Reviews

Online reviews for companies are the best form of advertising these days. Do a good job and people will tell their family, friends and neighbours about you. We tend to agree. But don’t just take our word for it. Do your research. Read what some of our customers have to say about True North Eavestroughing. We hope to hear from you soon! If you would like to leave a review, you can do that here.

DATE: March 2018
LOCATION: Maple
CUSTOMER: John

Replace eavestroughs, soffit and fascia in Maple

If you visit the True North Eavestroughing web site, you see the statement “Quality is our priority!” If I may, I would add the word “professionalism” to that statement. On March 20, 2018 the four-man crew from True North Eavestroughing, led by head installer Ryan showed up at my house to tackle the project of replacing all my eavestroughs, soffit and facia. Being in the service business myself, I appreciated the time, attention and workmanship that the installation team gave to this project to ensure that work was completed with the outmost quality and attention to detail. With no hesitation, I would recommend True North Eavestroughing to anyone looking to have this type of work done. You will not be disappointed in the results. Thank you True North Team.

5 Star Review

DATE: Jan 2018
LOCATION: Richmond Hill
CUSTOMER: Mathew

Gutter repairs in Richmond Hill

True North responded to our service requirement in a very timely and professional manner. John explained all the work and why it should be completed. We will use them again!

5 Star Review

DATE: July 2017
LOCATION: Oshawa
CUSTOMER: Roberta

 

New gutters and fascia replacement in Oshawa

It was a pleasure to work with John Whyte and his installation crew at True North Eavestroughing. The quotation was done quickly, my questions were answered promptly, and the installation was done very professionally with great detail to cleaning my property afterwards. I would strongly recommend True North Eavestroughing.

5 Star Review

DATE: June 2017
LOCATION: Pickering
CUSTOMER: Mike

 

New rain gutters installed in Pickering

We had some leaking eavestroughs, some sections were bent/damaged and not level, causing water to run down the side of my house where the foundation crack was. We wanted to resolve this ASAP!
Got True North recommended from our neighbour last year who got new eavestrough installed.
John came to quote and had no problem answering all my questions. Communication was excellent, emails and phone calls returned very promptly. On time as per schedule. Minor change with crew and it was communicated before hand. Communication is very important and they got it right.
Crew of 3 showed up and were polite, dismantled eavestroughs, cleaned up mess and took everything away. They even removed old leaking metal chimney and installed new plywood/shingles in place. No more leak!
Now new oversize eavestroughs installed, it rained twice and I checked for leaks. No drips, leaks, everything working as it should! Very happy now not have to worry about dripping and risk of overflow.
Thanks again and will recommend to others for good service and install.

5 Star Review

DATE: April 2017
LOCATION: Hampton
CUSTOMER: Shawn

 

Replacing neglected gutters in Hampton

When we moved into our new house, we knew the rain gutters needed to be cleaned. But we didn’t know they were a mess! The gutters were completely clogged in some areas and were damaged and broken in others which allowed for water to fall and accumulate next to the foundation which caused leaks.
John came and quoted promptly. From the time I inquired he was realistic in scheduling the work to be done. His team showed up on time, put extra thought/consideration into how to angle the eaves to ensure water didn’t pool and drained efficiently.
After the work was completed there was a dripping noise that could be heard in the house and was ultimately unavoidable, but John came out personally and was able to dampen the sound without changing the desired drainage. John and his team also came out right away when we experienced some tree damage.
We would definitely recommended True North to our friends and neighbours without question, we felt like they treated our home as they would treat their own.
Thanks again John!

5 Star Review

DATE: November 2016
LOCATION: Whitby
CUSTOMER: Julie

 

Eavestrough Replacement in Whitby

We are very happy with the final product. Their price was very competitive and have a large selection of available colours. They showed up when they said they would and the clean-up was excellent. They even fixed our fence!

5 Star Review

DATE: October 2016
LOCATION: Beaverton
CUSTOMER: Betty

 

New Eavestrough Installation in Beaverton

I received very prompt and professional service from the beginning. I like my new eavestroughs and would highly recommend True North Eavestroughing to any of my family and friends. Thank you John.

5 Star Review

DATE: October 2016
LOCATION: Scarborough
CUSTOMER: Amack

 

New Eavestrough Installation in Scarborough

It was a pleasure to deal with John and his team. They showed up on time and the job they did was better than I could of expected. I had some questions and concerns while the team was working, they answered them and came up with solutions that worked for my house. Overall I would use them again and strongly recommend them.

5 Star Review

Scroll to Top

Contact Us

The best way to get in touch with us is to fill out the form below.
If you have a question or need an estimate, we will respond to you as soon as possible.

We are located in beautiful Port Perry, ON.
We also have two phone numbers to serve you better:

  • 416-991-2800
  • 905-982-1831